We are looking forward to your contact request

Univacco Holland BV
Gompenstraat 7
5145 RM Waalwijk
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)416 300 900
Mail: sales@univacco.eu

Management

Fons van Delft
Managing Director
Phone: +31 (0) 650 237 334
Mail: fons@vandelft.biz

Secretary

Margriet Reitsma
Management Assistance / Purchasing
Phone: +31 (0)416 300 900
Mail: margriet@univacco.eu

Chantal Krijnen
Office Management
Phone: +31 (0)416 300 900
Mail: chantal@univacco.eu

Financial Management

Perry Pietersen
Head of the Finance Department
Phone: +31 (0)416 300 918
Mail: perry@univacco.eu

Carlo Broeks
Controlling
Phone: +31 (0)416 300 910
Mail: carlo@univacco.eu

Sofia Kimenai-van Logten
Controlling
Phone: +31 (0)416 300 900
Mail: sofia@univacco.eu

Production Management

Peter Verwijst-Breuer
Production management
Phone: +31 (0)416 300 900
Mail: peter@univacco.eu

Wesley Verhagen
Production planning
Phone: +31 (0)416 300 900
Mail: wesley@univacco.eu

Wim van Heel
Quality management
Phone: +31 (0)416 300 900
Mail: wim@univacco.eu

Customer service

Marijn Dekkers
Customer service
Phone: +31 (0)416 300 900
Mail: marijn@univacco.eu

Francis de Lang
Customer service
Phone: +31 (0)416 300 900
Mail: francis@univacco.eu

Ursula Heijnen
Customer service

Phone: +31 (0)416 300 901
Mail: ursula@univacco.eu

Laura Vermaat
Product Marketing Cold Transfer
Products / Customer Service
Phone: +31 (0)416 300 900
Mail: laura@univacco.eu

Technical service and sales

Miro Ivsan
Sales & Product Management
Cold Transfer
Mobile: +49 (0)151 2917 6266
Mail: miro@univacco.eu

Oliver Schönfeld
Technical service and sales

Mobile: +49 (0)173 5410 046
Mail: oliver@univacco.eu

Vincent Robben
Technical service and sales

Mobile: +31 (0) 614 843 972
Mail: vincent@univacco.eu